We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


Tune in Tomorrow
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A funny, thrilling and mysterious adventure into the world of alternate reality television... Perfect for fans of Jasper Fforde and Christopher Moore.

About the Author

Based in Brooklyn, Randee is an entertainment reporter for publications including Today.com, NBCNews.com, Variety, The Los Angeles Times and Emmy Magazine. She has also written for Soap Opera Digest and The Boston Phoenix, E! Online, New Musical Express and Mojo.

Reviews

'Dawn balances over-the-top drama and comedy with genuine intrigue to create a fun story with plenty of heart. Fans of Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett will want to snatch this up.' -- Publishers Weekly * Publishers Weekly *

"A hilariously well-constructed story with surprising complexity, and one that uses its reality TV premise not as a destination, but as a jumping off point to create something uniquely interesting that stays entertaining the entire way through." -- Lightspeed Magazine * Lightspeed Magazine *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top