Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Twilight's Dawn

In Winsol Gifts, Daemon is settling down into his married life with Jaenelle, his witch queen. But as celebration of Winsol draws near, he finds himself pulled in multiple directions. In Shades of Horror, when wounded Surreal returns to Ebon Rih her former lover Prince Falornar ruthlessly challenges the rule of her family. In Family, Someone lays a nasty trap for Queen Sylvia and the race is on to uncover the identity of the vicious warlord behind it. And in The High Lord's Daughter, Daemon shuts himself off in grief but can he be freed from it?
Product Details

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Anne Bishop is a winner of the William L. Crawford Memorial Fantasy Award, presented by the International Association for the Fantastic in the Arts, for The Black Jewels Trilogy. She is also the author of the Ephemera series, the Tir Alainn trilogy, and the Novels of the Others--including Etched in Bone, Marked in Flesh, Vision in Silver, Murder of Crows, and Written in Red. She lives in upstate New York.


Praise for Twilight's Dawn "Bestseller Bishop fills out her popular Black Jewels dark fantasy universe with this entertaining novella collection...Bishop's accessible writing style and interesting world-building will soon draw [new readers] into her web."--Publishers Weekly "A super Black Jewels dark fantasy anthology containing four strong entries due to Anne Bishop's ability to make her characters seem real."--Genre Go Round Reviews "Bishop's fans will find this a welcome companion to the Black Jewels series...An intriguing read."--RT Book Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top