Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

An Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure Series Box Set

Six paperback books, one great price! Winter Morgan is the national bestselling author of The Quest for the Diamond Sword and has more than 1.2 million books in print. Includes Trapped In the Overworld, Mobs in the Mine, Terror on a Treasure Hunt, Ghastly Battle, Creeper Invasion, and Attack of the Ender Dragon. These books are specifically written for reluctant readers and will be a useful resource for parents and teachers to turn gamers into readers. Minecraft has over 100 million fans, young and old, and this will be the ideal present for any of them!
Product Details

About the Author

Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children's books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial Minecraft story published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of four other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer's Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top