We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Janet McCalman is known for her award-winning books Struggletown, Journeyings and Sex and Suffering, all published by MUP. She co-edited with Emma Dawson What Happens Next- Reconstructing Australia after Covid-19' in 2020. For over twenty years she taught and researched interdisciplinary history at the University of Melbourne. In 2018 she was made a Companion of the Order of Australia.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Back to top