Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Violin Sonata Op.82 - For Violin and Piano

"Haugtussa Op.67" is a sonata for voice and piano composed by Sir Edward Elgar in 1918. It contains three movements: "Allegro. Risoluto," "Romance. Andante," and "Allegro non troppo." Sir Edward William Elgar (1857 - 1934) was an popular English composer during the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries. His most famous works include "Enigma Variations," the "Pomp," and "Circumstance Marches." Many of his compositions are now an integral part of the British and international classical concert repertoire. Elgar is considered to be the first composer to make proper use of the gramophone, and appointed Master of the King's Musick in 1924. Classic Music Collection constitutes an extensive library of the most well-known and universally-enjoyed works of classical music ever composed, reproduced from authoritative editions for the enjoyment of musicians and music students the world over.
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Music » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top