We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

A Vow So Bold and Deadly
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Return to Emberfall in this feminist fantasy that's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas - the thrilling third instalment in the Cursebreaker series, which began with the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely.

About the Author

Brigid Kemmerer is the New York Times bestselling author the Cursebreaker series, as well as three contemporary YA novels. brigidkemmerer.com; Twitter: @BrigidKemmerer

Reviews

Has everything you'd want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale: a finely-drawn fantasy world, a heroine rarely seen in fiction, and a tortured hero with a secret. I have only one complaint: I wish the sequel were already available! * Jodi Picoult, New York Times bestselling author of A SPARK OF LIGHT and SMALL GREAT THINGS, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY *
Absolutely spellbinding * Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of CARAVAL and LEGENDARY on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY *
I couldn't get this creative, suspenseful take on 'Beauty and the Beast' out of my head * Sara Holland, New York Times bestselling author of EVERLESS on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY *
A fast-paced, richly detailed feminist epic. * Kirkus Reviews, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY *
This enthralling modern fable champions altruism while illustrating intimacy's relationship with honesty, respect, trust, and consent * Publishers Weekly, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY *
Fans of Cassandra Clare, Marissa Meyer, or Alex Flinn, as well as any reader looking to sink into a top-notch story with great characters, will want to read this book. * VOYA, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY *
A complex, creative, and compelling reimagining of 'Beauty and the Beast' * School Library Connection, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top