We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Warshot (The Hunter Killer)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

George Wallace, Commander USN (ret.), served in the US Navy for twenty-two years in submarines and commanded the USS HOUSTON SSN713. The author of Operation Golden Dawn and co-author of the Hunter Killer series, Commander Wallace and his wife Penny live in Alexandria, Virginia. Best-selling author Don Keith has written numerous books, including such widely-acclaimed works on World War II submarines as Undersea Warrior and Final Patrol. Co-author of the Hunter Killer series, Mr. Keith and his wife Charlene live in Indian Springs Village, Alabama

Reviews

"...George Wallace and Don Keith are unbeatable."-John J. Gobbell, author of the Todd Ingram series "Only the late Tom Clancy could pen a submarine thriller to the same level as Wallace and Keith. Warshot is a tour de force for the genre." -Jason Kasper, USA Today bestselling author of The Enemies of My Country "As a former submarine officer, Warshot made me feel like I was right back in the control room of a US Navy nuclear-powered fast attack." -David Bruns, author of Command and Control "An authentic and action-packed military thriller. Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy." -Andrew Watts, USA Today bestselling author of The War Planners

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top