We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


We Are The Dead
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Originally from London, Mike Shackle has called Hong Kong, Singapore, Beijing, New York and Dubai his home over the years before settling down with his family in Vancouver. In that time, he's sold washing machines, cooked for royalty, designed a few logos, and made a lot of ads. Ideally, he's happiest day dreaming over a cup of tea.

Reviews

Likely the next Game of Thrones, and the best book I've read in several years . . . I can't think how to tone down my enthusiasm - Glen Cook, author of The Black CompanyAn adventure that's rich in darkness and bloodshed. - SFXLike Tarantino crossed with David Gemmell - Peter McLean, author of Priest of BonesA staggering, marvellous and gripping fantasy debut - Grimdark MagazineFans of Joe Abercrombie and R.F. Kuang are sure to find something to love here - Fantasy HiveA masterpiece of a story about hope, resistance and fellowship - The Book Bag

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.

Back to top