Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range



Product Description
Product Details


A little girl who sees things others can't saves the life of a stranger and unleashes a monster in "Four Bronze Sisters," while an unnatural beast haunts the countryside in "The Frost Mare." Through these and other tales, anecdotes, and bits of local lore, Thomas (Cobwebs and Whispers) unfolds the tale of Westermead, a rural country populated with simple folk and steeped in old magic. Thomas brings to life a strangely magical land through its folk legends and its intriguing inhabitants. This moody collection of dark fantasy stories belongs in larger libraries. Copyright 2005 Reed Business Information.

Westermead, a collection of tales by Scott Thomas (Shadows of Flesh), depicts an inviting fantasy world of both loveliness and horror through the four seasons. Copyright 2005 Reed Business Information.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top