We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

When We Collided
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of John Green and E. Lockhart, this is a story about how a girl meets a boy, and how love can help you find your way out of dark places. A pitch-perfect account of romance, elation and loss, this heart-changing love story is all about embracing your life and accepting yourself

About the Author

Emery Lord is the author of Open Road Summer and The Start of Me and You. She lives in a pink row house in Cincinnati, with a husband, two rescue dogs, and a closet full of impractical shoes. www.emerylord.com Twitter: @emerylord

Reviews

A fabulously entertaining story of friendship, healing, and love. Filled with laughter, heart, and a side of sass, this rock star debut will have you cheering for an encore! * Elizabeth Eulberg, author of Better Off Friends, on Open Road Summer *
Lord's debut provides an insightful take on friendship, romance, and celebrity culture * Booklist on Open Road Summer *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top