We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Wild Gourmets
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Published to tie in with a primetime six-part series on Channel Four starting on 18 SeptemberA Zeitgeisty mix of Dangerous Book for Boys-style activities and a hard-hitting campaign for wild and free-range foodCharismatic and highly promotable authors, both of whom have already published their first booksWill appeal to fans of Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall, Ray Mears, Heston Blumenthal and Jamie Oliver

About the Author

Thomasina Miers was winner of BBC2's Masterchef in 2005. She writes a regular recipe column in The Times and is the author of Cook. In 2005, Guy Grieve spent a year alone in the Alaskan wilderness. The result was his first book Call of the Wild. He currently lives on a Hebridean island with his wife and two sons.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top