Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Winner's Kiss
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The last book in the breathtaking Winner's trilogy is an irresistible story of forbidden romance and class warfare. Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard will swoon

About the Author

MARIE RUTKOSKI is a professor of English literature at Brooklyn College, where she teaches Shakespeare, children's literature and creative writing. She lives in New York City with her husband and two sons. Marie can tie a good double figure-eight knot and is very fond of perfume, tea and excellent bread and butter. #TheWinnersCurse @marierutkoski

Reviews

Every line of The Winner's Curse is beautifully written. This book gave me a rare and special reading experience. I loved it. I want more * Kristin Cashore, author of the Graceling Realm books *
Like any epic page-turner worth its salt, Rutkoski's richly imagined world is full of dynamic repartee, gruesome battle scenes, and shifting alliances. A high-stakes cliffhanger will leave readers eagerly awaiting the next book * Publishers Weekly, starred review *
Rich characterization, exquisite world building and rock-solid storytelling make this a fantasy of unusual intelligence and depth ... Breathtaking, tragic and true * Kirkus Reviws, starred review *
The romance is heartstoppingly lovely ... fans of Kristin Cashore and Robin Lefevers will be pleased to have a new romance to follow * Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books *
Faultlessly written. My mind is still reeling from those final few pages * Realm of Fiction *
Rich with detail, tension, and true feeling - and that goes for both the plot, and the characters. Everything about it is just incredible * There Were Books Involved *
Full of high society balls, lies and deceit, stolen moments in secret places, as well as being absolutely beautifully written, The Winner's Curse is a brilliant first book in a new trilogy that everyone should read! * Swept Away by Books *
The hype is right - The Winner's Curse is a beautiful, heartbreaking must-read * Icey Books *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top