We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Wolves of London


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Mark Morris has written tie-in novels for Hellboy, Spartacus, Doctor Who and Torchwood, and novelizations for Vampire Circus and the game Dead Island. He has published 10 critically acclaimed novels, and in 2007 he won the British Fantasy Award for his anthology Cinema Macabre. In 2014, Titan Books will publish The Obsidian Heart, the first novel in Morris's new paranormal trilogy.


This is a fully-realized world he's created; he packs in details about the characters and their surroundings without slowing the story down. By grounding things in reality, the more fantastic elements and events - and there are many of them - become all the more vibrant. - Ain't It Cool News

A rich, imaginative combination of chilling nightmare and SF adventure. - Horrorview The Wolves of London is a great read and an exciting start of the Obsidian Heart trilogy. Horror fans will find plenty of monsters and supernatural themes to enjoy throughout the book. Even more impressive is author Mark Morris' ability to create characters that are interesting and makes readers want to read one more chapter to see what happens next. - Bio Gamer Girl Mark Morris is a stellar talent, equally able to touch the heart and chill the spine. He has a maestro's gift of weaving subtlety and brutality into the perfect symphony. If you haven't read him before, now's the time! --Christopher Golden, #1 New York Times bestselling author of SNOWBLIND

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top