We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

You Know Me Well
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A funny, bright YA coming-of-age story about love, friendship and identity. For fans of Will Grayson, Will Grayson, John Green and Rainbow Rowell.

About the Author

Nina LaCour is the author of the award-winning Hold Still and the widely acclaimed The Disenchantments. Formerly a bookseller and high school English teacher, she now writes and parents full time. A California native, Nina lives with her family in the San Francisco Bay Area

David Levithan won the Lambda Literary Award for his debut novel Boy Meets Boy, but is probably best known for his collaborations with John Green (Will Grayson, Will Grayson) and Rachel Cohn (Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, which was also made into a movie). As well as being a New York Times bestselling author, David is also a highly respected children's book editor, whose list includes many luminaries of children's literature, including Garth Nix, Libba Bray and Suzanne Collins. He lives and works in New York.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top