Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Coldplay [Regions 1,2,3,4,5,6]

Album: Coldplay: Ghost Stories - Live 2014
# Song Title   Time
1)    Always in My Head
2)    Magic
3)    Ink
4)    True Love
5)    Midnight
6)    Another's Arms
7)    Oceans
8)    Sky Full of Stars, A
9)    O
10)    Midnight - (studio)
11)    Magic [Extended Director's Cut] - (studio)
12)    Sky Full of Stars, A - (studio)
13)    True Love - (studio)
14)    Ink [Live at the Royal Albert Hall]
15)    All Your Friends - (studio)
16)    Ghost Story - (studio)
17)    Always in My Head [Artwork Animation] - (studio)
18)    Always in My Head [Alternate Live Takes] - (alternate take)
19)    Oceans [Alternate Live Take] - (alternate take)
1)    Always in My Head [Live at the Royal Albert Hall, London]
2)    Magic [Live at the Enmore Theatre, Sydney]
3)    Ink [Live at Le Casino de Paris]
4)    True Love [Live at the Enmore Theatre, Sydney]
5)    Midnight [Live at the Royal Albert Hall, London]
6)    Another's Arms [Live at the Beacon Theatre, New York]
7)    Oceans [Live at E-Werk, Cologne]
8)    Sky Full of Stars [Live at the Royal Albert Hall, London], A
9)    O [Live at Royce Hall, Los Angeles]
Product Details


Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Rik Simpson.
  • Recording information: B-Werk, Cologne (03/2014); Le Casino De Paris, Paris (03/2014); Los Angeles, CA (03/2014); Royce Hall, Los Angeles, CA (03/2014); Stage 30, Sony Studios (03/2014); The Beacon Theatre, New York (03/2014); The Enmore Theatre, Sydney (03/2014); The Royal Albert Hall, London (03/2014).
  • Directors: Paul Dugdale; Pete Ohs; Ben Miles ; Phil Harvey.
  • Editors: Simon Bryant; Tom Watson ; Matthew Nee.
  • Photographers: Sarah Lee; Benjamin Etridge; James Marcus Haney.
  • Following the studio album by a matter of months instead of years, Ghost Stories: Live 2014 preserves Coldplay's supporting tour for their 2014 album, Ghost Stories. Unlike many live albums, this record isn't a stroll through the band's back pages. Instead, this provides live versions of each of the nine songs from Ghost Stories, all cobbled together from performances given in London, Sydney, Paris, New York City, Cologne, and Los Angeles. Ghost Stories isn't an especially kinetic album and its original incarnation emphasizes studio textures, some of which are captured in concert; there are synths and perhaps hints of tapes as well. Overall, Coldplay resist the temptation to give these meditative songs muscle, nor do they rush the tempos, which means Ghost Stories: Live 2014 merely feels bright and open -- a nice distinction for the hardcore fans who are the real audience for this pleasant package. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Movies » DVD Movies » Documentaries » Art
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top