Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Haven: Season 5 - Volume 2 [Region 2]

Second volume of episodes from the fifth season of the drama in which an FBI agent investigates mysterious occurrences in a small town. Audrey Parker (Emily Rose) is drawn to the town of Haven, Maine by a murder in the area. However, when she gets to the town she discovers that the crime is almost the least of its mysteries. Haven appears to be a refuge for people with unlikely supernatural gifts - gifts that may hold links to elements of Parker's past that are mysterious even to her. The episodes are: 'New World Order', 'Power', 'The Trial of Nathan Wuornos', 'Enter Sandman', 'Wild Card', 'Perditus', 'Just Passing Through', 'Close to Home', 'A Matter of Time', 'Blind Spot', 'The Widening Gyre', 'Now' and 'Forever'.

Based on: The novel 'The Colorado Kid' by Stephen King
Technical Specs:
  • Languages(s): English
  • Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English
  • Interactive Menu
  • Screen ratio 1:1.78
  • Dolby Digital 5.1

Extras included:
  • Documentaries: 'Mythology Refresher', 'Haven Origins: Lovers Conquered All', 'Haven Origins: Trust Kills Fear', 'Haven Revisited', 'Haven Archives', 'Inside Haven'
  • Interviews: Interviews

Product Details


This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player may be required in order to play this disc in this part of the world.

Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top