Hetty Wainthropp Investigates: Complete Series One to Four
Home » Movies » DVD Movies » TV Series » Television » Drama

Hetty Wainthropp Investigates [Region 2]

Complete Series One to Four

By RLJ Entertainment

Free Shipping Worldwide
Ships from UK
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: DVD
Release Date: 14 August 2017
Every episode from all four series of the BBC detective drama starring Patricia Routledge as Hetty Wainthropp. Armed with little more than her pocketbook and her prodigious common sense, Hetty has proven that she can easily match wits with the best of them - even if she has to take the bus to get to the scene of a crime. Series 1 episodes are: 'The Bearded Lady', 'Eye Witness', 'Fingers', 'Widdershins', 'A High Profile' and 'Safe As Houses'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Poison Pen', 'Lost Chords', 'Runaways', 'The Astral Plane', 'A Rose By Any Other Name' and 'Woman of the Year'. Series 3 episodes are: 'All Stitched Up', 'Daughter of the Regiment', 'Serving the Community', 'Fisticuffs', 'Childsplay', 'Pursuit By Proxy', 'A Minor Operation', 'Helping Hansi' and 'How Time Flies'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Something to Treasure', 'Family Values', 'Digging for Dirt', 'Mind Over Muscle', 'Blood Relations' and 'For Love Nor Money'.

Based on: The novels by David Cook
Technical Specs:
  • Languages(s): English
  • Subtitles: English (series 2-4)
  • Interactive Menu


This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player may be required in order to play this disc in this part of the world.

Run Time: 1352 minutes
Studio: Acorn Media UK
Number of Discs: 8
Region: 2
Director: John Glenister, Robert Tronson, David Giles, Mike Vardy
Cast: Patricia Routledge, Dominic Monaghan, Derek Benfield, John Graham-Davies, Suzanne Maddock, Frank Mills
Writer: John Bowen, David Cook, Philip Martin
Producer: Carol Parks
Publisher: RLJ Entertainment
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Review this Product


Related Searches


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.