Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A History of Scotland [Region 2]

All ten episodes of the BBC series presented by archaeologist Neil Oliver, that traces the events, intrigues and history that have come to define the Scottish nation. Beginning his journey 2000 years ago, Oliver takes in such famous figures as William Wallace, Robert the Bruce and Sir Walter Scott, before bringing the story up to date by looking at the drive for devolution and the opening of the Scottish parliament.

Technical Specs:
  • Languages(s): English
  • Interactive Menu

Product Details


This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player may be required in order to play this disc in this part of the world.

Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top