Home » Movies » DVD Movies » Children and Family » Family

Kids Value Pack 2 [5 Discs]

By Universal

This item is no longer available.

We will email you if this item comes back into stock.

Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: DVD
Release Date: 06 December 2006
Box Set includes 5 Discs with 1 Amaray Case. 5 Great Movies. Uncle Buck, Cutthroat Island, Drop Dead Fred, A simple Wish, Batteries Not Included. See Indivdiual Titles for Desciptions.
Region: Region Not Specified
Publisher: Universal
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Add a trailer
Add a trailer

Can you find a trailer for this DVD?
Find a trailer and get a $0.20 credit to your Fishpond account. (Learn More.)

Want to help us find an image for this product?

Find an image and get a $0.05 credit to your Fishpond account. (Learn more.)

1 review(s)
All Reviews
Colin Burt on
This might be the worst family value pack I have seen. None of these films - not one of them - is actually any good. "Cuthroat Island" is an appalling mess of a film, "Drop Dead Fred" is hugely unfunny (sadly, much of it due to the usually reliable Rik Mayall", and "Uncle Buck" is annoying and it's no wonder the family aren't happy to see him. And the remaining two films re no better. Awful.

Review this Product


Related Searches

This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.