Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Lee Kernaghan [Region 4]


01. Hat Town
02. Boys from the Bush
03. Something In the Water
04. Goondiwndi Moon
05. The Way It Is
06. Leave A in the Longyard
07. She's My Ute
08. When the Snow Falls On the Alice
09. High Country
10. Sony Dippin'
11. 1959
12. Gettin' Gone
13. I'm From the Country
14. Three Chain Road
15. She Waits By the Sliprails
16. Texas Qld 4385
17. Electric Rodeo
18. The Outback Club
19. Missin' Slim
20. Down Under (Bonus Track)

Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc. A multi-region player may be required in order to play this disc in this part of the world.

Look for similar items by category
Home » Movies » DVD Music » Music
Home » Music » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top