Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Once Upon a Time: Season 5 [Region 4]


Darkness and Light. One conceals, the other reveals, but each is infinitely seductive.

When the Saviour becomes the "Dark Swan," the lines between good and evil blur as Emma begins to relish the intoxicating taste of absolute power. Terrified she'll succumb, Emma and Hook visit Camelot to find the one person who may be able to aid them: Merlin. Unfortunately, King Arthur proves treacherous, and when he joins forces with a vengeful Zelena, Emma and Hook's hopes are shattered. Now Emma and her entire Storybrooke family must embark on a chilling descent to the Underworld of Hades, where they'll try to rescue Hook from a fate worse than death...with "help" from Rumplestiltskin. But will any of them survive the journey?

Treat yourself to all 23 riveting episodes of Season 5. Plus, indulge your senses with never-before-seen special features as you share the romance, relive the magic and unlock the secrets of Once Upon a Time.

Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc. A multi-region player may be required in order to play this disc in this part of the world.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Back to top