We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

11 Waves [Digipak]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Florian Peters (vocals, guitar, piano); Roland Duckarm (vocals, drums); Gunther Rissmann (background vocals).
  • Arranger: Florian Peters.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top