We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

19 Dias y 500 Noches


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Joaquin Sabina (vocals); Josu Garcia, Jose Antonio Romero (guitar); Gavyn Wright (violin); Belen Guerra (cello); Adrian Schinoff (keyboards); Marcelo Fuentes (bass); Fernando Samalea (drums).
  • Recorded in Madrid and Malaga, Spain.
  • Released in 1999, 19 Dias y 500 Noches is the 14th studio album from Spanish singer, songwriter, and poet Joaquin Sabina. Produced by former Tequila frontman Alejo Stivel, and co-written with Antonio Olariaga, its combination of flamenco, rumba, and ranchero harks back to the traditional Andalusian roots of his early work, and has been described as the most intimate and autobiographical of his career. ~ Jon O'Brien
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » Latin
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top