We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

20th Century Masters


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Tears For Fears: Roland Orzabal, Curt Smith.
  • Additional personnel includes: Oleta Adams (vocals).
  • Producers include: Chris Hughes, Ian Stanley, Tears For Fears, David Bascombe, Tim Palmer.
  • Compilation producer: Mike Ragogna.
  • Recorded between 1983 & 1990. Includes liner notes by Sal Nunziato & Tony Sachs.
  • Digitally remastered by Suha Gur (Universal Music Studios East, Edison, New Jersey).
  • This is part of MCA's 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection series.
  • The Millennium Collection: The Best of Tears for Fears mixes their biggest hits, including "Shout," "Everybody Wants to Rule the World," "Head Over Heels," and "Mothers Talk," with a sprinkling of rarities like the B-side "Pharoahs" and single versions of "Change" and "Advice for the Young at Heart." "Sowing the Seeds of Love," "Woman in Chains," and "Break It Down Again" complete this concise but worthwhile look at Tears for Fears' diverse, ambitious pop sound. ~ Heather Phares
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top