Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: 21.00: Eros Live World Tour 2009/2010
# Song Title   Time
1)    Appunti e Note
2)    Dove C'e' Musica
3)    Attimo di Pace, Un
4)    Quanto Amore Sei
5)    Stella Gemella
6)    Terra Promessa
7)    Storia Importante, Una
8)    Adesso Tu
9)    Se Bastasse una Canzone
10)    Bucaneve
11)    Favola
12)    Un'emozione per Sempre
13)    I Belong to You (Il Ritmo della Passione)
1)    Musica E'
2)    Amore Contro
3)    Un' Altra Te
4)    Aurora, L'
5)    Per Me per Sempre
6)    Orizzonte, L'
7)    Controvento
8)    Il Cammino
9)    Ombra del Gigante, L'
10)    Cosa della Vita
11)    Questo Immenso Show
12)    Parla con Me
13)    Piu' Bella Cosa
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Claudio Guidetti (vocals, guitar); Giorgio Secco, Luca Colombo, Michael Landau (guitar); Everette Harp (saxophone); Luca Scarpa (piano, keyboards); Nicola Peruch (keyboards); Gary Novak, Diego Corradin (drums); Romina Falconi, Chiara Vergati, Sara Bellantoni (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Pino "Pinaxa" Pischetola.
  • Recording information: Milan, Italy (12/04/2009-12/05/2009).
  • Photographers: Paolo Zambaldi; Sara Benmessaoud.
  • Eros Ramazzotti's extensive 2009-2010 world tour -- launched to promote his latest international blockbuster, 2009's Ali e Radici -- took him to over 30 countries, and saw him perform in Africa for the first time. It was also the most lavishly assembled tour of his career, and won the Show of the Year award in Italy. This double CD was recorded on November 2009 at the Milan segment of the tour, and it features 26 of Ramazzotti's greatest hits. 21:00 is Ramazzotti's third live release -- as well as his third live DVD -- and it was published in several editions: two-CD, DVD, two-CD + DVD + photo book, and Blu-ray. ~ Mariano Prunes
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top