Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

35th Anniversary Tour

Album: 35th Anniversary Tour: Live in Poland
# Song Title   Time
1)    Intro 13
2)    On the Run/Child's Anthem/Goodbye Elenore Medley
3)    Goin' Home
4)    Hydra
5)    St. George and the Dragon
6)    I'll Be Over You
7)    It's a Feeling
8)    Rosanna
9)    Wings of Time
10)    Falling in Between
11)    I Won't Hold You Back
12)    Pamela
1)    99
2)    Muse, The
3)    White Sister
4)    Better World
5)    Africa
6)    How Many Times
7)    Stop Loving You
8)    Hold the Line
9)    Home of the Brave
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Steve Lukather (vocals, guitar); David Paich (vocals, keyboards); Joseph Williams (vocals); Steve Porcaro (keyboards); Simon Phillips (drums); Amy Keys, Nathan East, Mabvuto Carpenter (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: C.J. Vanston.
  • Liner Note Author: Andrew McNeice.
  • Recording information: The Atlas Arena, Lodz, Poland (06/25/2013).
  • A wildly successful band in their own right, Toto helped shaped the sound of pop music in the '70s and '80s not just with their own songs, but as studio musicians for Boz Scaggs, Steely Dan, and Michael Jackson. Celebrating their 35th anniversary, the band that served as the backbone for some of the smoothest pop hits of their day take Europe by storm on 35th Anniversary Tour: Live in Poland. Playing to a massive, standing-room-only crowd in Lodz, Poland, a lineup featuring Steve Lukather, Steve Porcaro, David Paich, and Joseph Williams take to the stage to deliver a stellar performance for their ecstatic European fans. Featuring hits like "Africa," "Rosanna," and a rousing rendition of "Hold the Line," this live set does their old material justice, and will be a welcome addition to the collection of any die-hard Toto fan. ~ Gregory Heaney
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top