We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: David Southern, Shawn Walker (vocals); Bailey Crego, Josh Strock (guitar); Tommy West (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Wzrd Bld; Jeff Duane.
  • Recording information: Wax, Forth Worth, TX.
  • Editor: Jeff Duane.
Professional Reviews
Alternative Press - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Fans of the band still get the belligerent metalcore and brash punk they're after, but AM/PM sees the LA act enjoying genre experimentation."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top