Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Absolutely Essential 3CD Collection [Digipak]

Album: The Absolutely Essential 3CD Collection [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Loves You Porgy
2)    Central Park Blues
3)    My Baby Just Cares For Me
4)    African Mailman
5)    Don't Smoke In Bed
6)    Good Bait
7)    Little Girl Blue
8)    Mood Indigo
9)    He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
10)    Stompin' At The Savoy
11)    You're Been Gone Too Long
12)    Theme From "Middle Of The Night"
13)    It Might As Well Be Spring
14)    Can't Get Out Of This Mood
15)    Solitaire
16)    That's Him Over There
17)    Blue Prelude
18)    Summertime
1)    Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
2)    Children Go Where I Send You
3)    Chilly Winds Don't Blow
4)    Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair
5)    Wild Is The Wind
6)    Exactly Like You
7)    Cotton Eyed Joe
8)    Other Woman, The
9)    Under The Lowest
10)    Return Home
11)    I Don't Want Him (Anymore)
12)    Fine And Mellow
13)    You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
14)    Porgy
15)    Nina's Blues
16)    Trouble In Mind
17)    In The Evening By The Moonlight
1)    Stardust
2)    Banana Boat Song, The
3)    Harbor Lights
4)    Nice Work If You Can Get It
5)    Santa Baby
6)    Night And Day
7)    Misty
8)    I Won't Cry Anymore
9)    Tenderly
10)    All Of You
11)    Passing Strangers
12)    Cold, Cold Heart
13)    Trav'lin' Light
14)    W-O-M-A-N
15)    Blue Skies
16)    Broken Hearted Melody
17)    New Blowtop Blues
18)    Lady Sings The Blues
19)    Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
20)    You Do Something To Me
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz » Jazz Vocal
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top