Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Acoustic Classics

Album: Acoustic Classics
# Song Title   Time
1)    Fig Tree Bay
2)    Wind of Change
3)    All I Want to Be (Is by Your Side)
4)    Show Me the Way
5)    Lines on My Face
6)    Sail Away
7)    Baby, I Love Your Way
8)    All Down to Me
9)    Penny for Your Thoughts
10)    Do You Feel Like I Do
11)    I'm in You
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Jeff Balding.
  • Recording information: Studio Phenix, Nashville, TN.
  • Photographer: Gregg Roth.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top