Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

All Is Not Lost *

Album: All Is Not Lost *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Oh Earth
2)    Gravity of Love
3)    Night Has Passed/Morning Has Broken
4)    See the Love
5)    Turning Over Tables
6)    Hear Our Prayer
7)    Will We Ever Rise
8)    Who Is Jesus?
9)    Holy Holy
10)    Lift Your Voice
11)    All Is Not Lost
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: John Arndt (vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizer, background vocals); David Gungor (vocals, guitar); Hannah Gingrich, Charles Jones (vocals, background vocals); Brennan Smiley (guitar, background vocals); Kate Gungor (violin, viola, background vocals); Jessica McJunkins, Juliette Jones (violin); Rita Andrade (viola); Dave Campbell (cello); Chad Copelin (synthesizer); James McAlister (drums); Lisa Gungor, Whitney Fenimore, Maiya Sykes, Kenneth Edwards , Ben Kilgore, Noelle Kilgore, Genevieve Gungor (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Jarod Evans.
  • Recording information: Blackwatch Studio, Norman; Flux Studio, NYC; Room 17, Brooklyn.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top