We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Allow Us to Be Frank


Product Description
Product Details


1. Ain't That A Kick In The Head

2. Fly Me To The Moon

3. Smile

4. Let There Be Love

5. Way You Look Tonight (Duet W/Joanna Hindley)

6. Come Fly With Me

7. Mack The Knife

8. I Left My Heart In San Fracisco

9. Summer Wind

10. Clementine

11. When I Fall In Love

12. Moon River

13. That's Life

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top