We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: James Apollo (vocals); Blake Lewis, Ragan Crowe, Matt Palin, Ben Obee, Sam Watts, Max McSimov, Katie Hasty, Jill Zirkle, Jessica Rose Melera, Alesha Black (vocals); Caroline Faflak (viola); Esme Schwal (cello); Lauren Zeck, Aaron Jenkins (reeds); Scott Morning (trumpet); Noah Strom (piano, percussion); John Tomlinson (organ); Jack Chandelier (drums); Ben Nordeen (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Dougal Lott.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top