We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Andreas Stensland Lowe (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, monochord, zither, piano, synthesizer, electronics); Lasse Passage Nosted (acoustic guitar); Anders Hofstad Sor†s (pedal steel guitar); Jo Berger Myhre (kantele, zither, piano, double bass, snare drum); Andreas Lonmo Knudsrod (zither, vibraphone, glockenspiel, drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Ingar Hunskaar.
  • Recording information: Biermannsg†rden, Oslo (05/01/2008-05/04/2008).
  • Photographer: Aslak Gurholt Ronsen.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top