We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Max Cavalera.
  • Personnel: Max Cavalera (vocals); Marc Rizzo (guitar); Zyon Cavalera (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Matt Hyde .
  • Recording information: Hydeaway Studio, Van Nuys, CA; Megawatt Recording Studios, Studio City, CA.
  • Creator: Matt Hyde .
  • Illustrator: Maicon Ristow.
  • Photographer: Hannah Verbeuren.
  • The much-anticipated tenth studio long player from the spiritually charged, veteran Phoenix, Arizona-based groove/thrash metal unit fronted by ex-Sepultura frontman Max Cavalera, the Nuclear Blast-issued Archangel finds Soulfly offering up an as-always sonically ambitious, though this time around, economical set, turning in their shortest album to date (just over 35 minutes). It's also the last album to feature bass player Tony Campos, who left the group after the release of 2013's Savages to join Fear Factory. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top