Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Art of Celebration

Album: The Art of Celebration
# Song Title   Time
1)    Joy
2)    Burn Like a Star
3)    My Lighthouse
4)    More Than Conquerors
5)    All That I Am
6)    Immeasurably More
7)    Finally Free
8)    Create in Me
9)    Strength of My Heart
10)    Simplicity
11)    Boldly I Approach (The Art of Celebration)
12)    My Lighthouse [Live]
13)    Joy [Remix] - (remix)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ross Holmes (fiddle); Patrick D'Arcy (Uilleann pipe); Audrey Assad, Melissa Mage (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
  • Photographer: Peter Neill.
  • The fourth long-player from colorful Northern Ireland-based praise & worship gang the Rend Collective Experiment finds the Dove Award-nominated group offering up a buoyant 13-track invocation of faith, love, and joy that lives up to the promise of its moniker. Bolstered by the effusive first single "My Lighthouse," The Art of Celebration, like the collective's previous outings, blazes its own bright musical trail with the help of native Irish folk instruments and boot-stomps and handclaps, resulting in a winning blend of indie folk, alt-rock, and contemporary gospel. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top