Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Ballads & Blues: 1982-1994

Album: Ballads & Blues: 1982-1994
# Song Title   Time
1)    Always Gonna Love You
2)    Still Got the Blues
3)    Empty Rooms
4)    Parisienne Walkways
5)    One Day - (previously unreleased)
6)    Separate Ways
7)    Story of the Blues
8)    Crying in the Shadows
9)    With Love (Remember) - (previously unreleased)
10)    Midnight Blues
11)    Falling in Love with You
12)    Jumpin' at Shadows
13)    Blues for Narada - (previously unreleased)
14)    Johnny Boy
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Gary Moore (vocals, guitar).
  • Producers include: Jeff Glixman, Gary Moore, Ian Taylor, Peter Collins, Mike Stone.
  • Personnel: Gary Moore (vocals, guitar).
  • Photographer: Gered Mankowitz.
  • This compilation splices early ballads from Gary Moore's "metal period" ("Empty Rooms," "Johnny Boy") with his better-known latter-day blues experiments ("Midnight Blues," "Story of the Blues") in the kind of marriage that could only have made sense to record company execs. Nevertheless, it's mostly solid material. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top