Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Bear Creek *

Album: Bear Creek *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hard Way Home
2)    Raise Hell
3)    Save Part of Yourself
4)    That Wasn't Me
5)    Keep Your Heart Young
6)    100
7)    Promise to Keep, A
8)    I'll Still Be There
9)    What Did I Ever Come Here For
10)    Heart's Content
11)    Rise Again
12)    In the Morrow
13)    Just Kids
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Trina Shoemaker.
  • Photographer: Frank Ockenfeld.
  • The fourth studio album from singer/songwriter Brandi Carlile, 2012's Bear Creek features production from Grammy Award-winning mixer/producer/engineer Trina Shoemaker. Taking its title from the Washington recording studio in which the album was recorded, Bear Creek is the follow-up to Carlile's 2009 studio album Give Up the Ghost and 2011 concert album Live at Benaroya Hall with the Seattle Symphony. Included on the album is the leadoff single "That Wasn't Me."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top