Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Beautiful Not Yet *

Album: The Beautiful Not Yet *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Lean in Toward the Light
2)    Shovel Is a Prayer, A
3)    Cedar Rapids 10 AM
4)    Beautiful Not Yet, The
5)    Three Feet or So
6)    Sanctuary
7)    Help in Hard Times
8)    Season of Mercy, The
9)    You Can Do This Hard Thing
10)    Where the Light Comes Down
11)    Haunted
12)    Slender Thread, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Carrie Newcomer (acoustic guitar); Jordan Tice (guitar, mandolin); Jayme Stone (banjo); Sumaia Jackson (violin); Natalie Haas (cello); Gary Walters (accordion, piano).
  • Audio Mixer: David Weber.
  • Recording information: Airtime Recording Studio, Bloomington, IN.
  • Illustrator: Hugh Syme.
  • Photographer: Jim Krause.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top