Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Beauty Queen Sister [Digipak]

Album: Beauty Queen Sister [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Share the Moon
2)    John
3)    Beauty Queen Sister
4)    We Get to Feel It All
5)    War Rugs
6)    Gone
7)    Mariner Moonlighting
8)    Birthday Song
9)    Feed and Water the Horses
10)    Making Promises
11)    Damo
12)    Able to Sing
13)    Yoke
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Trina Shoemaker.
  • Recording information: Ocean Way Studio, Nashville, TN.
  • Illustrator: Joseph Peery.
  • Beauty Queen Sister, the Indigo Girls' 14th studio album, and the fourth to be released on their own IG Recordings imprint for Vanguard Records, reunites them with producer Peter Collins, who helmed the duo's earlier albums Rites of Passage (1992) and Swamp Ophelia (1994). The new album features guest spots from Lucy Wainwright Roche, Damien Dempsey, Luke Bell, and others.
Professional Reviews
Billboard (p.36) - "As always, Saliers and Amy Ray's harmony vocals constitute the heart of the music, never more handsomely than in the stripped-down 'Birthday Song.'"
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Folk » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top