Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Berserker
# Song Title   Time
1)    Beast In Black
2)    Blind and Frozen
3)    Blood of a Lion
4)    Born Again
5)    Zodd the Immortal
6)    Fifth Angel, The
7)    Crazy, Mad, Insane
8)    Eternal Fire
9)    End of the World
10)    Ghost In the Rain
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Anton Kabanen (vocals, guitar); Yannis Papadopoulos (vocals); Kasperi Heikkinen (guitar); Sami Hanninen (drums); Teemu Koivistoinen (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Anton Kabanen.
  • Recording information: Sound Quest Studio.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top