Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Best of Bros [Remaster]

Album: Best of Bros [Remaster]
# Song Title   Time
1)    When Will I Be Famous?
2)    Drop the Boy
3)    Madly in Love - (Joe Smith Mix)
4)    Ten Out of Ten
5)    Cat Among the Pigeons
6)    Too Much
7)    I Owe You Nothing
8)    Liar
9)    Chocolate Box
10)    Money
11)    It's a Jungle Out There
12)    I Quit
13)    Changing Faces
14)    Sister
15)    Life's a Heartbeat
16)    Are You Mine?
17)    Try
18)    I'll Count the Hours
19)    Silent Night
Product Details


1. When Will I Be Famous?

2. Drop The Boy

3. Madly In Love

4. Cat Among The Pigeons

5. Too Much

6. I Owe You Nothing

7. Liar

8. Chocolate Box

9. Money

10. It's A Jungle Out There

11. I Quit

12. Space

13. Sister

14. Life's A Heartbeat

15. Are You Mine?

16. Try

Performer Notes
  • This remastered collection from British boy band Bros includes their English smash hits "I Owe You Nothing" and "When Will I Be Famous".
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Teen Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top