Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Best of David Bowie 1980-1987

Disc 1 - CD:
1. Let's Dance
2. Ashes To Ashes
3. Under Pressure
4. Fashion
5. Modern Love
6. China Girl
7. Scary Monsters
8. Up The Hill Backwards
9. Alabama Song
10. Drowned Girl
11. Cat People
12. This Is Not America
13. Loving The Alien
14. Absolute Beginners
15. When The Wind Blows
16. Blue Jean
17. Day-In Day-Out
18. Time Will Crawl

Disc 2 - DVD - PG Rating / 67 minutes:
1. Ashes To Ashes
2. Fashion
3. Under Pressure
4. Drowned Girl
5. Let's Dance
6. China Girl
7. Modern Love
8. Cat People (live)
9. Blue Jean
10. Loving The Alien
11. Absolute Beginners
12. Underground
13. When The Wind Blows
14. Day-In Day-Out
15. Time Will Crawl
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Although many of David Bowie's classic tunes are of an earlier vintage, the 1980s were very good to him commercially. With the help of imaginative and artful videos, Bowie had several charting hits and critically acclaimed album tracks, gathered here on two discs and a DVD. The hits include "Let's Dance,' "China Girl," and the apocalyptic "Ashes to Ashes."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Art Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top