Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Best of UB40, Vols. 1 & 2

Album: The Best of UB40, Vols. 1 & 2
# Song Title   Time
1)    Food for Thought
2)    King
3)    My Way of Thinking
4)    Earth Dies Screaming, The
5)    Dream a Lie
6)    Don't Let It Pass You By
7)    Don't Slow Down
8)    1 in 10
9)    Red Red Wine
10)    Please Don't Make Me Cry
11)    Many Rivers to Cross
12)    Cherry Oh Baby
13)    If It Happens Again
14)    I Got You Babe
15)    Don't Break My Heart
16)    Sing Our Own Song
17)    Rat in Mi Kitchen
18)    Maybe Tomorrow
1)    Breakfast in Bed
2)    Where Did I Go Wrong?
3)    I Would Do for You
4)    Homely Girl
5)    Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
6)    Kingston Town
7)    Wear You to the Ball
8)    Can't Help Falling in Love
9)    Higher Ground
10)    Bring Me Your Cup
11)    C'est La Vie
12)    Reggae Music
13)    Superstition
14)    Until My Dying Day
15)    Swing Low
16)    Kiss and Say Goodbye
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This best-of collects 1980s and 1990s tracks recorded by the British reggae band UB40.
  • Personnel: Chrissie Hynde (vocals); Gerry Parchment, John Shaw (programming).
  • Audio Mixers: Gerry Parchment; Bertie Grant; UB40; John Shaw .
  • Photographer: Simon Fowler .
  • Arrangers: Charlie Skarbek; UB40.
  • This 2005 release joins together The Best of UB40, Vol. 1 and The Best of UB40, Vol. 2 while adding two additional cuts, "Swing Low" and "Kiss & Say Goodbye" to the latter. Casual fans will find all the hits they require, including reggae-pop favorites like "Red Red Wine," "Rat in Mi Kitchen," "Kingston Town," and "1 in 10." ~ David Jeffries
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top