Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Big Dream *

Album: The Big Dream *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Prologue - Deep Sleep
2)    Awakenings
3)    Sigma
4)    In Floral Green
5)    Everglow
6)    False Lights
7)    Symbolic
8)    Divine Art of Being, The
9)    Big Dream, The
10)    Hello World, Goodbye
11)    Epilogue - Sea Beams
12)    In Floral Green [Acoustic Version] - (mix)
13)    Divine Art of Being [Acoustic Mix], The - (mix)
14)    Why Do We Stay? - (featuring Kim Seviour)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: John Mitchell (vocals, guitar, celtic harp, cello, harmonium, keyboards); Bonita McKinney (vocals); Craig Blundell (drums).
  • Recording information: Outhouse Studios.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top