Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Billy Talent II

Album: Billy Talent II
# Song Title   Time
1)    Devil in a Midnight Mass
2)    Red Flag
3)    This Suffering
4)    Worker Bees
5)    Pins and Needles
6)    Fallen Leaves
7)    Where Is the Line?
8)    Covered in Cowardice
9)    Surrender
10)    Navy Song, The
11)    Perfect World
12)    Sympathy
13)    Burn the Evidence
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ian D'Sa (vocals, guitar); Jon Gallant (vocals, bass guitar); Ben Kowalewicz (vocals); Aaron Solowoniuk (drums); Gavin Brown (tambourine).
  • Audio Mixer: Chris Lord-Alge.
  • Recording information: The Armoury Studios, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canad; The Warehouse Studio, Vancouver, British Columbia, Cana.
  • Illustrator: Henry Fong.
  • Photographer: Dustin Rabin.
  • Unknown Contributor Roles: Dan Okano; Jarrod Nestibo.
Professional Reviews
Alternative Press (p.208) - "[W]ith Kowalewicz harnessing his howl while his band ace their second set of frenzied sing-alongs in as many tries, it's simply undeniable: Resistance is futile."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top