Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Black Sails in the Sunset

Album: Black Sails in the Sunset
# Song Title   Time
1)    Strength Through Wounding
2)    Porphyria
3)    Exsanguination
4)    Malleus Maleficarum
5)    Narrative of Soul Against Soul
6)    Clove Smoke Catharsis
7)    Prayer Position, The
8)    No Poetic Device
9)    Weathered Tome
10)    Last Kiss, The
11)    At a Glance
12)    God Called in Sick Today
Product Details


Performer Notes
  • Personnel: AFI (background vocals); Davey Havok (vocals); Jade Puget (guitar); Adam Carson (drums); Dexter Holland (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Andy Ernst.
  • Illustrator: Alan Forbes.
  • Photographer: Gabe Morford.
  • A.F.I. continue to grow musically on their fourth full-length album, Black Sails in the Sunset, which features a guest vocal from the Offspring's Dexter Holland. ~ Steve Huey
Professional Reviews
Spin (4/03, p.102) - "...BLACK SAILS launches the slicker, more melodic savvy AFI..." - Grade: B+

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.52) - "This is the album that perfectly captures AFI in their transition from underground punk kids to ambitious musicians."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top