We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Bobby Darin Story


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • A generous triple-disc set, Not Now's 2014 collection The Bobby Darin Story does not follow a strict chronological sequence. It opens up with a blast of the familiar -- "Mack the Knife," "Dream Lover," and "Beyond the Sea" are dispatched in quick fashion -- and then it hopscotches through the unpredictable Darin's career, sometimes making a quick switch between rock & roll and showbiz schmaltz. It would seem a story would have a clearer narrative but this is a good, affordable way to get a bunch of Darin's best at once. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top