We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Laura Vane (vocals); Jono McCleary (vocals); Phil Martin (guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion); Ton Van Der Kolk (guitar, keyboards); Eric Van Dijsseldonk (guitar); Jacqueline Hamelink (cello); Kees Elsman (harmonica); Peter Broekhuizen (baritone saxophone); Frank Montis (Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer organ); Jonathan James (sampler).
  • Audio Mixer: Phil Martin .
  • Photographer: Holly Deacon.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » R&B » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.

Back to top