Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Bonnie & Clyde & A Whole Lotta Jazz

Album: Bonnie & Clyde & A Whole Lotta Jazz: Live at 54 Below
# Song Title   Time
1)    How 'Bout a Dance? - (with Laura Osnes/Frank Wildhorn)
2)    When I Drive - (with Kevin Massey/Frank Wildhorn/Jeremy Jordan)
3)    Bonnie - (with Frank Wildhorn/Jeremy Jordan)
4)    Now That's What You Call a Dream - (with Melissa van der Schyff/Frank Wildhorn)
5)    You Can Do Better - (with Frank Wildhorn/Louis Hobson/Jeremy Jordan)
6)    Raise a Little Hell - (with Kevin Massey/Frank Wildhorn/Louis Hobson/Jeremy Jordan)
7)    This Never Happened Before - (with Laura Osnes/Frank Wildhorn/Jeremy Jordan)
8)    Devil, The - (with Frank Wildhorn/Mimi Bessette)
9)    Dyin' Ain't So Bad - (with Laura Osnes/Frank Wildhorn)
10)    This World Will Remember Us - (with Laura Osnes/Frank Wildhorn/Jeremy Jordan)
11)    Havana - (with Janet Dacal/Frank Wildhorn/Adrienne Warren/Emmy Raver-Lampman)
12)    It's No Secret Anymore - (with Janet Dacal/Frank Wildhorn)
13)    What I Do Best - (with Frank Wildhorn/Adrienne Warren)
14)    One Bad Habit - (with Frank Wildhorn/Emmy Raver-Lampman)
15)    Mad Hatter, The - (with Frank Wildhorn/Adrienne Warren/Emmy Raver-Lampman)
16)    Where Are You Now - (with Frank Wildhorn/Adrienne Warren)
17)    New Life, A - (with Frank Wildhorn/Emmy Raver-Lampman)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Frank Wildhorn (piano); Antoine Silverman (fiddle); David Mann (horns); Clint de Ganon (drums).
  • Recording information: 54 Below (12/02/2014-12/06/2014).
  • Photographers: Richard Termine; Stephen Sorokoff.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top