Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Book of Intuition *

Album: Book of Intuition *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Magic Dance
2)    Bud Like
3)    Cook's Bay
4)    In the Slow Lane
5)    Shuffle Boil
6)    Light Blue
7)    Lunacy
8)    Dreams
9)    Prayer
10)    Nightfall
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kenny Barron (piano); Kiyoshi Kitagawa (double bass); Johnathan Blake (drums).
  • Liner Note Authors: Kenny Barron; John Murph.
  • Recording information: Avatar Studios, NY (07/03/2015/07/04/2015).
  • Photographer: Philippe Levy-Stab.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top